Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everything from making the appointment and meeting Mat was perfect, Carl also helped me what to do with the tire warranty. He is my sales man and always my go to person. Mat was awesome too. Got it done in a timely matter thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The staff was very professional and friendly. I have no complaints. My car maintenance and part ordering needs were handled with efficiency. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I purchased a vehicle with Tyler George, what a wonderful salesman. The whole team I worked with were so nice and very friendly. It was a great experience working with your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Fantastic work, got my brakes done since it was time for them to get replaced, very fast service, great quality, friendly. Would trust them with any of my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Alexis was very helpful in providing information about various Makes and Models relevant to my price range. She arranged test drives for 2cars. Sharp. Pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle through Scott Baldwin. Scott was very informative throughout the whole process and was wonderful to work with! I would recommend him as well as West Herr as a whole for anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Matt and John were great and really helped us and we brought home our new car. I would recommend them to anyone. We are so excited!! Best company ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I wanna give a huge shout out to Cory ESPINOLA over at West Herr Chevy OP!! He is absolutely amazing did more for me than anyone at any other dealership! Cory went out of his way to make sure I got what i wanted!! Anyone looking for a new car go see Cory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

We love West Herr Chevrolet in Orchard Park! We bought our Traverse there last year and had a wonderful experience with Dave Ramier (in sales.) He remembered us when we just brought our vehicle in for a yearly service and inspection. Miranda (in service) gave us great service, and some helpful information. Our vehicle was done in a timely manner and it smelled good. We will continue to have regular services done there. When we want a new vehicle, we’ll talk to Dave and we will recommend them as a great place for vehicle purchase and service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Excellent buying experience. Big thanks to Brandon Mathewson for all his help and expertise. Doesn’t get any easier than this. Highly recommend Brandon and West Herr Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Steve John was amazing to work with and made the process of getting a new car go very smooth. I would highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

If you need a car, go see Cory Espinola at West Herr Chevy. He is awesome, very friendly, easy to work with and was patient with us as we tried to find the best car and plan to fit our budget and needs. He helped us get exactly what we wanted and we drove off with a new car same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

If you want a great buying experience, go see Joe Lewecki at Wear Herr Chevrolet in Orchard Park ! Joe is fun to deal with, and always does what's right for the customer! If you're going somewhere else you've making a mistake ! Thanks Joe !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Very helpful and friendly. Cory went above and beyond to help me get into the Silverado I wanted. I really appreciate their detailed and straightforward pricing. I also really like that the salesmen have their own cubicles in which to work. It feels more private than sitting in the middle of the showroom at a table with 40 other people around you. It makes the painful part of car shopping less annoying. I would definitely recommend them and I plan on returning when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

West Herr Chevrolet of Orchard Park is the only dealership that I will buy or lease from. Joe Lewecki is the best salesperson, he listens to what his customers want and moves heaven and earth to accommodate their requests. Do yourself a favor, call Joe.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Cory Espinola helped me get a great loan with a great car, also did a great job taking care of me. He made sure the car was washed and the tanked was filled up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Great buying experience with Rob Moore at West Herr. Friendly, professional and honest. We told him what we were looking for and that is what he got us. Highly recommend you stop in and ask for Rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I just purchased my vehicle on Saturday and absolutely love it!!!! Cathy Bernard was my sales consultant and she did an amazing job, made the process fun and exciting. Dan Payne in finance was so nice and helpful when it came to purchasing the extended warranty. John Camp was so wonderful and really helped with the vehicle selection and speeding up the process. I will be recommending anyone and everyone to come see Cathy and the great team at West Herr Chevrolet Of Orchard Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Cory Espinola & all the West herr staff were great to work worth! I was in a jam and in need of a new car. They worked with my not so great credit & stayed in my budget to find a car that could fit my families needs. they were up front & not pushy at all. 🤟🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

August of 2018 I bought a Nissan Pathfinder from West-Herr. The experience was wonderful. Cory was great. He made everything as easy as possible. He still texts me occasionally to make certain everything is good. I will soon be making a return trip to see him for a new vehicle for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Just recently worked with Cory Espinola at this location to trade in my old lease and drive away in my new mom ride - a beautiful minivan. From the start Cory was nothing but accommodating to us. Everything from the test drive to the final process was seamless. Cory never once became annoyed with my demanding nature and will 100% work with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I leased a Chevy Cruze from West Herr Chevrolet Orchard Park and had one of the best experiences of my life. My sales associate, Joe Lewecki, made me feel like I am more than just a customer. When you step into that cubicle you feel like a part of the Lewecki family. Full disclosures given and always trying to do right by the customer. I was incredible happy with my lease and the outcome. I’d recommend Joe and the West Herr staff to anyone in the market for a new/used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2013

Amazing service! They did everything to make sure I walked away happy! Todd Demarco was the perfect salesman. I got the car I loved and was treated with amazing service as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2012

They are so friendly, treated me with respect. They found an error in a repair by another dealer and righted that wrong. They were absolutely Wonderful to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2012

great experience at a great dealer! very easy to do business with...Excellent selection, very easy to follow sales process, finance and delivery were excellent, highly reccommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2011

Just purchased a new Toyota Yaris and I am loving it! West Herr made my buying experience really easy. My saleperson Derek was really nice and helpful throughout the proccess. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2011

Wife and I were extremely happy with the deal we got for a new Chev Malibu. With nothing but our trade, got great a deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2010

I recently bought a new car from West Herr and was so satisfied with the service that I received, I went back and bought a used car as well. Faye at West Herr made sure that it was as simple a process as it could be; nothing was left out. The vehicle was delivered spotless so I highly recommend the detail shop as well as the sales staff.Price, attention to detail and attitude will insure that I will be a West Herr customer for life. Jeff (Holland, NY)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2010

I have bought multiple cars from WEST HERR Chevy of Orchard Park. My salesman was Pete Leo, he was very professional and answered all of my questions. Because off Pete and WEST HERR with my recommendation, my family and friends have bought numerous cars from them and when I am ready to buy my next car(s) I will buy them from Pete Leo and WEST HERR Chevy. Jason P. Buffalo, NY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2010

Our whole family has had the pleasure of purchasing from West Herr Chevrolet. Pete Leo is not just a salesman, he really cares about YOU! Service is great...just ask for Andy and he will be sure you get what you need. I love having a car that works all the time and at West Herr, they make sure it does.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review