Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Very professional, courteous and prompt regarding my tire purchase. I will recommend west herr to my family and friends. Todd projects an excellent professional image of west herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I have no complaints, everyone is very friendly and helpful. I been coming here for my service for years and they always get me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It was very much a pleasure dealing with our sales person - Joanna Mancuso,she was very pleasant and understanding of our needs. This is probably the first time we felt so comfortable during an automobile purchase. We actually looked forward to our many visits with her during our Blazer purchase and the leasing of our Trax. This dealership is very lucky to have such an outstanding employee. I will continue all future purchases with Joanna. She actually bonded with our family and has become a real friend. Terrific personality and has great social skills and so easy to talk ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Hassan was on top of EVERYTHING!! He really works for YOU to get you the best deal! Chris negotiated with the banks to get me the best rate and hooked me up with the warranties I wanted/ needed!! Both of them were awesome to deal with!! All I can say is if you’re in the market for a car, call Hassan at west Herr and he will exceed your expectations!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service department is what keeps me buying from here. Anyone can sell you a car but the quality of service if you run into difficulties is what really matters

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Matthew and every employee I came in contact was awesome! I will definitely be back . They made sure my truck was up to snuff and ready to go in a professional and caring fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Dealer had great selection of vehicles to choose from. After test driving three different ones, Ken suggested for me to test drive another vehicle from another dealership. He promptly retrieved the vehicle to his dealership and that was the one that checked all my boxes! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Having a tire replaced: very good workmanship, very friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Really clean and everyone was very pleasant. Our sales person was very professional but yet very personal too . He was never pushy or tried to talk us into something we didn’t want . Would recommend everything highly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

My experience with west herr Chevy was perfect Ken Edwards and his assistant Spencer were great! It was probably the best service I had in all my years leasing a car. I will definitely go back when my lease is up!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

We worked with Tatiana Torres, she worked all day to get us the truck and the deal we wanted. Highly recommend. Ask for tatiana at the or hard park chevy store.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Dave Reimers and his asst Jeremy were great. They answered my questions, added good feedback....they gave me time and enough information to make a comfortable decision. Chris in finance was great too. Same thing. Patient and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

The dealer was helpful and brought the vehicle out to my mom instead of her having to pick it up at the dealership. He followed up with everything she needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

First oil change since last August and it was very efficient and thorough. COVID made our first visit and oil change 8 month since we purchased the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They do what is right, and what they say they are going to do. When things take a little more time, they don’t charge more. They communicate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I purchased my 2020 Chevrolet Colorado truck from this dealership in July 2020. The sales experience was fantastic. A rodent got under my hood in April 2021 and built a nest.....unfortunately, it chewed through 5 wires and caused my windshield wipers to not work. I took it in for repairs on 4/20-4/21/21 and worked with Matthew Brown in the Service Department. The service provided was excellent! I recommend this Chevrolet Dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle and looking for a stellar service department!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Thank you Todd. Good service, good communication, i’m very satisfied. I would most likely buy my next vehicle at west herr chevrolet orchard park ny. 25 words are a lot for a review.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everything from making the appointment and meeting Mat was perfect, Carl also helped me what to do with the tire warranty. He is my sales man and always my go to person. Mat was awesome too. Got it done in a timely matter thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Requested service was done correctly and in a timely manner. Follow up reminder for service date and time was appreciated. No issues. We were very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The staff was very professional and friendly. I have no complaints. My car maintenance and part ordering needs were handled with efficiency. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I purchased a vehicle with Tyler George, what a wonderful salesman. The whole team I worked with were so nice and very friendly. It was a great experience working with your company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Always have a great experience with West Herr Chevy, everyone is very friendly and willing to help. Today I got my first lease and everyone was very helpful and efficient. I appreciate being treated like a family member and given genuine recommendations! I bought my Cruze from them and came back for a lease because I appreciate the service, that you don’t get at every dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Fantastic work, got my brakes done since it was time for them to get replaced, very fast service, great quality, friendly. Would trust them with any of my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great service by Madison and team. Great communication and efficiency for my tire rotation and oil change. Multiple team members made sure I was taken care of when waiting for my car to be serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Alexis was very helpful in providing information about various Makes and Models relevant to my price range. She arranged test drives for 2cars. Sharp. Pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Nice facility- great customer service- location close to where I live. Checked out my engine and determined that all was ok. No charge! Happy customer!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Everything went smoothly. I Wouldn't change a thing, it was fast and painless. Everything I requested was done on time. To hey made me feel like family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Thanks to Dave Reimers and Ross for making this a great experience on the lease. My second lease from West Herr great service. Highly recommend for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

I went to west herr to purchase a new vehicle.. Couldn't have had a better smoother experience purchasing a new car. Dan and Joe were the best! Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with West herr of Chevrolet at Orchard Park. I had a Great Experience. The Salesman Ken and the Manager Ross were a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Thank you for fast, friendly, efficient and affordable service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Very happy with the buying process. Helpful with all my questions would definitely recommend this dealership.With the lack of inventory due to Covid finding my vehicle was a challenge but got exactly what I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

It was so easy. Joel always makes sure I have what I want at the price I ask ! The people at west here are always so polite and helpful. Thank you !!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

It was a good experience just that a coupon was mailed out after my seviced car which could of saved me a bit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Met with Brian O'Sullivan to lease a new car. Brian got me into the dollar amount I wanted to pay and was great to talk to. He is defenately a credit to West Herr Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Tyler George listen to everything I needed and wanted in a vehicle. Found the exact vehicle that fit all my needs and even my wants list. FYI go during a week day it’s more relaxed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

I love westherr Chevy always able to help. Alway found what I wanted. People are friendly and care. Will go back for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Excellent experience. Brittany our sales rep. was the best!! would highly recommend shopping at West Herr Orchard Park. Will definitely go back! Nice people to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

We were an out of town buyer, flawless process, exceeded our expectations, thank you Look for to the future, will diffidently recommend you to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Joe did great on selling us our car, very friendly, he got is just what we wanted, it was after closing when finished up everything but he didnt mind, i would work with him again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

The Sales Man was great. he was very nice. paperwork was easy to sign date. and any questions I had he was able to answer them. I would recommend West Herr Chevy to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

It was a very nice experience and I will continue to get my vehicles through this dealership. The salesperson was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I have bought 3 cars now from Tatiana and she has always been absolutely amazing, I’m so happy with how she did everything for me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Jeff went above and beyond to help us out. Very professional and accommodating. Very nice experience. Bought many cars at West Herr over the years

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Very easy to work with Donovan, will be coming back in the future. Was able to come in and take care of buying, paperwork in one day

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Donovan my sales rep is awesome!! He does great work!! Best ever. Plan I buying another car in the future from him. Great work!! The best!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Brian O' Sullivan and his assistant made my new leasing experience a great experience. They were efficient, professional and a joy to work with. Can't wait to see them again when my wife buys her next vehicle!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Spoke with salesperson ahead of time, explained what I was looking for and she found exactly what I wanted for the right price. Very friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

West Herr Chevy of OP my new favorite dealership friendly people great customer service an all around great car buying experience stop by for your next ride.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Great experience here buying my new Silverado. Nick Principale was my Salesman and He couldn’t have been more helpful. Also a tip of the hat to John Camp who is always very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Steve John and Dan Payne were great to work with. They made this such an easy process. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

My salesman Jeff Hall made my experience of leasing a new vehicle an extremely exciting. Completing the process with all the departments there was a nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Purchasing my car was actually a pleasurable experience thanks to my salesman Cory Espinola he was very friendly and knowledgeable and always available to answer any of my questions

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

four leases in record time! Would highly recommend this dealer and our salesman Jeff Hall. He was very efficient and had all the paperwork and vehicles ready for us!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Great experience! Everyone very helpful Answered all questions I had would come back for next vehicle. Would recommend West Here and the sales team. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle through Scott Baldwin. Scott was very informative throughout the whole process and was wonderful to work with! I would recommend him as well as West Herr as a whole for anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Excellent service and listened to what I was looking for and was very going above and beyond the service level to get the car I was looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Matt and John were great and really helped us and we brought home our new car. I would recommend them to anyone. We are so excited!! Best company ever.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Cory Espinola was a great help to go thru the dreaded car buying process. Knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous during the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Recently Reached out to Ross Allen the GM At West Herr Chevrolet Orchard Park as my lease has a few months left and he set me up with a great sales team Steve John and Amanda Elminowski And I purchased a newer vehicle and as usual walk away a happy customer appreciate how customer centric West Herr is and I’ve been a loyal customer as they have been a loyal auto dealer for me for many years thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Sales associate was very attentive. My questions were answered without additional help. I received what I wanted with my purchase without promoting other services. Very friendly and in no rush when it came to my making a decision to either purchase or waiting and giving me another day to decide.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great, easy experience from start to finish, and completed all in one day. Need a new car? Go visit Jeff Hall. He was thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

My day started just to gather information about purchasing a new car and how to return my lease. Well, a few hours later I was driving home in my newly purchased vehicle. It was a seamless experience, our sales person was right on top of everything from the time we were introduced to our parting in the parking lot as we drive away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I wanna give a huge shout out to Cory ESPINOLA over at West Herr Chevy OP!! He is absolutely amazing did more for me than anyone at any other dealership! Cory went out of his way to make sure I got what i wanted!! Anyone looking for a new car go see Cory

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Recently we purchased a Colorado Chevy Truck from this dealership and it was a positive experience from the moment we walked in. We had the pleasure of working with Candice Stalker (Sales Manager) and Brandon Ross (Sales Associate) who were extremely professional, personable, and most of all knowledgeable. Candice was extremely diligent in making sure we got the best deal on the truck, whereas, Brandon educated us on all of the components of it. They did everything in their power to make sure we were satisfied. I can't thank them enough for making our experience worthwhile. We couldn't ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Carl was our dealer that helped us and he was great ! He treated us like family and we felt like he had our best interest

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

From start to finish this is the place to buy a car or truck , Cathy Bernard could not have been a better help in purchasing my truck. And a big thank you to Dan Payne for all his help too, West Herr is where I will always go for vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

In these unique times we all have had to step back and review the simple things like where and how to correctly service the vehicle we all drive. The best thing for me is it's a buyers market as limited inventory has finally rippled through. I was in for routine service and with the help again of this amazing behind the scence management team assistance you really never get to meet I did!!! They decided the value of my Chevrolet Silverado could get me into another new Silverado and save me money at the bottom line with such amazing ...

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Again, I was highly satisfied with all aspects of my buying experience. Salesman, Joe, was the pergect person to have taken care of me and my concerns...

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Our salesman, Joe, was the most helpful and courteous gentleman And so pleased he was our guy. Words , alone, cannot express our pleasure of doing business with West Herr

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

I am over 60 and have never experienced a more complete car purchase, where I cannot find something to criticize. Every situation, created a positive thought, from initial meeting to delivery was exceptional. I never felt pressured or deceived. This is the only car buying experience I have ever had that never caused a moment of doubt that they made my wants and needs addressed, no stress. Car dealership s and salespeople do not have a good reputation, they changed my mind at West Herr. xxxx I would send my Mom there! Absolutely 5 Stars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Ross Allen the general manager and all the staff make buying a new car very family friendly. Ross and his staff treated us so friendly and professional. Buying a car at Wedt Herr has been a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

We love West Herr Chevrolet in Orchard Park! We bought our Traverse there last year and had a wonderful experience with Dave Ramier (in sales.) He remembered us when we just brought our vehicle in for a yearly service and inspection. Miranda (in service) gave us great service, and some helpful information. Our vehicle was done in a timely manner and it smelled good. We will continue to have regular services done there. When we want a new vehicle, we’ll talk to Dave and we will recommend them as a great place for vehicle purchase and service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Excellent buying experience. Big thanks to Brandon Mathewson for all his help and expertise. Doesn’t get any easier than this. Highly recommend Brandon and West Herr Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

The people at West Herr Chevy where very nice into go out of there way to help you find what you are looking for in a vehicle.the sales men , Assistant was straight forward didn't hide anything . I did my finance through west Herr and they helped me out with a payment that I was comfortable with so I say good job to West Herr Chevy

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

The sales team was excellent. I thought the price was fair, so no haggling was necessary. The dealer even repaired a brake problem upon my request.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Steven Lach was very helpful today. He was very patient and helped me to understand how the car works. I was very happy with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Our salesman Patrick was very personable and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. The finance manager Lewis worked a long while with us and was very patient while we made our decisions on financing and service plan.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

This is the first time I have bought a car from Chevy. It was a great experience. Very easy to trade in my current lease and lease the new equinox. Donovan and Hoe were wonderful. I will be going back tot hen at the end of this lease!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

I bought a 2016 Ford Edge AWD from West Herr Chevy.My first a Ford and I am more than impressed between the technology and power and handling this vehicle is the ultimate NY winter weather SUV.Nick Principale is a great salesman I strongly recommend Nick he was very helpful in my used car purchase.Thanks West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Wonderful experience with sales consultant Jeff Hull to work with Ross Allen in sales management to deliver on my second new 2020 West Herr Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Great place to purchase from! Very fair and helpful!!! Curtis, Brittany, and Shawn Slammon are great to work with!! I've bought 2 vehicles from them and both time had a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Kali Heller and Rob Moore were both fantastic to work with! Everything was processed smoothly and quickly. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

awesome experience and team. Would buy more cars in the future . The team treated us like family . The deals were amazing . Happy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

This was a seamless experience the dealership was friendly and my salesman was awesome Joe Principato he took care of getting me into a 2020 Equinox with a lease got me what I need to replace my old vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Joel Schmitz from West Herr Chevy in Orchard Park was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was extremely helpful and transparent in the process of purchasing my new 1500 Silverado. We were able to upgrade the options since my last vehicle while simultaneously lowering my monthly payments. Joel facilitated every aspect of the car buying process. I would highly recommend having this person and will be going back to this person for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Steve John was amazing to work with and made the process of getting a new car go very smooth. I would highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Steve John was amazing to work with and made the process of getting a new car go very smooth. I would highly recommend working with him!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Was a long process but he didnt give up and got me into a great car great service great service and quality vehicles and service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

My wife and I were looking for a new 2019 Traverse LT AWD in white. We had several dealerships looking for one, but they were unable to find one. I contacted Joe Lewecki at West Herr Chevrolet in Orchard Park. In a short period of time he had located a 2020 Traverse for us. He explained that the vehicle would be at the dealership in two days. Two days later we went to the dealership to see the vehicle. Joe was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and answered any questions that we had. The best part was that he was able to beat ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

If you need a car, go see Cory Espinola at West Herr Chevy. He is awesome, very friendly, easy to work with and was patient with us as we tried to find the best car and plan to fit our budget and needs. He helped us get exactly what we wanted and we drove off with a new car same day!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Cory Espinola was awesome to work with! He hit us the car we wanted and needed and was so patient and friendly to work with. I highly recommend going to see Cory if you need a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

If you want a great buying experience, go see Joe Lewecki at Wear Herr Chevrolet in Orchard Park ! Joe is fun to deal with, and always does what's right for the customer! If you're going somewhere else you've making a mistake ! Thanks Joe !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

My salesperson Joe Lewecki was great to deal with. Very helpful. He made the buying process easy. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Very helpful and friendly. Cory went above and beyond to help me get into the Silverado I wanted. I really appreciate their detailed and straightforward pricing. I also really like that the salesmen have their own cubicles in which to work. It feels more private than sitting in the middle of the showroom at a table with 40 other people around you. It makes the painful part of car shopping less annoying. I would definitely recommend them and I plan on returning when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Very helpful and friendly. Cory went above and beyond to help me get into the Silverado I wanted. I really appreciate their detailed and straightforward pricing. I also really like that the salesmen have their own cubicles in which to work. It feels more private than sitting in the middle of the showroom at a table with 40 other people around you. It makes the painful part of car shopping less annoying. I would definitely recommend them and I plan on returning when my lease is up.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

This was the second truck we bought from this dealership. We will definitely return when we purchase another vehicle. We won’t hesitate to refer friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

West Herr Chevrolet of Orchard Park is the only dealership that I will buy or lease from. Joe Lewecki is the best salesperson, he listens to what his customers want and moves heaven and earth to accommodate their requests. Do yourself a favor, call Joe.....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Cory Espinola helped me get a great car woth a great loan, made sure I was well taken care of the entire time, also did a great job at making sure the car was inter beat condition to take home in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Cory Espinola helped me get a great loan with a great car, also did a great job taking care of me. He made sure the car was washed and the tanked was filled up.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review