Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I brought my 20 year old daughter here to buy her first truck on her own, with her own money that she has been saving for this exact purchase. We could NOT have asked for better service! Tyler George was amazing! He knew exactly how to talk to her, he told her everything she wanted to know about everything, he made her feel comfortable and not pressured to choose anything she didn’t want. When she went to pick it up he had it ready with a giant pink bow, she called me on the way home and told me her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Tyler and Phil made the deal work! Definitely would work with them again appreciate the hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

They were very helpfull and very easy to work with and made my decision to get a new car very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Ross and Barry helped us very much. We had just gotten a new car but it didn’t work out well in the winter and just wasn’t what we were used to. They both helped us get into a new car that works for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Friendly and helpful staff. I have had several of their vehicles and been very happy with them. Thank you West Herr for making this a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Very kind, courteous always returns. My phone calls would highly recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Excellent customer service. Adam M. Helpful and courteous. Would recommend to anyone. Will continue dealing with this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Very positive experience from start to finish! Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful! Worth the log ride there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Ken Edwards did a great job getting me the vehicle I wanted. This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased through him in the last 5 years and I will be sure to reach out to him again in the future. Ken and his team are top notch all the way and they were extremely concentrated on achieving total customer satisfaction. GO BILLS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Zach could not of been more helpful,great communication throughout, was friendly and personable throughout

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The salesman got us special service to remove almost every blemish on the Cherokee, special rate and marched what we wanted for our trade. Really no complaints at all! West Herr Jeep of Orchard Park NY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

The staff was very professional and value the consumers needs above all else. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

My salesman was there every step of the way , I was in and out less than a hour ! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Thanks for getting me in my car. It was the best car buying experience of my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I buy cars from Jenn. She is always a pleasure to deal with. The service manager Chris George has always been informative and helpful. I appreciate the West Herr team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Very help, very satisfied friendly service people , nice environment, went out of way to find car ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Derrick was outstanding coordinating my service. He was extremely courteous and great in communicating about my service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very professional personnel ,knowledgeable about the product that they sell. It was a very relaxing atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

They are super. I missed my appt in AM and they got me in , in the afternoon.Also realized my car needed to be inspected abd inspect it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I was treated fairly and with respect, everyone was really nice and super helpful. As usual I am really happy with my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Polite, professional, clean, friendly. My car was serviced and finished before the expected time.Shuttle service is offered but I didn’t need it this time. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I picked up a nail over the weekend and dropped ion on a Monday morning to be fixed. Adam was very helpful with getting a replacement tire. Everyone is very friendly at the orchard park office

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Great customer service. Worked well with my needs. Tyler was great and got me just what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Chris was aware of my situation and went above and beyond to make sure I had my truck when I needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I am always pleased with the service I receive at West Herr Chevy. They are courteous and answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Everyone it is always so pleasant and helpful there. It's got to be a good place to work. And the work they do is great thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

I had problem which occurred every 60 days, it was an annoying slow leak in one of my tires well today it was fixed the leak was difficult so slow it took almost 2 months to trigger my faults on my dash will the maintenance supervisor walk me over to the repair area and explained to me exactly where it was along with the mechanic and what they were going to do and how long it would take they were right on the money very professional now I can relax esy with winter approaching

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Appointment honored. Work done swiftly. I waited and was apprised of progress regularly. Happy camper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Just had my first visit to the service department. My advisor,Chris George, was a pleasure to deal with. He kept me informed on the progress of my vehicles service work the entire time I was there. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. Great job by the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Adam was great he kept me informed about my car inspection and that he found a screw in one of my tires and repaired the tire for me. Great service department, I never have a problem with them with all my past cars being repaired. Thank you Adam and all the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Very polite courteous and John Roll was the best and very efficient and helpful and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Excellent service Chris is an excellent service writer very knowledgeable easy to talk keeps his promise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

This dealership went above and beyond for us. It was a very good experience. The salesperson was very helpful too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

I had a very enjoyable experience purchasing my 2023 Silverado. My salesman Zach was excellent & got me the exact deal I was looking for. Nick was great in finance & the parts & service Department handled the ordering & installation of the accessories i wanted efficiently. I will definately be shopping here again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

I was going to do an internet purchase, but after Carl helped with a test drive and appraisal of my trade-in, I kept working with Carl and we pretty quickly ended up with a fair deal on a new Equinox. Carl’s professionalism showed as he helped me after hours and while out of office. Nico was very efficient with the pick up the next day. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Always courteous and accommodating. All dealings with West Herr have been a positive experience. Sales and service are exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

The service was excellent the people were amazing the time to finish the job was exceptional timing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

1st time dealing with the chevy dealer seemed good fixed the problem. Had a good team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Ross is the man always make sure everything goes smooth and easy going fella I live 18 hours away but wouldn’t go no where else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Service dept. with Adam was great. Dept. run by Gary B. is always great., reason we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Always have my car serviced here and they are always professional, courteous and answer any questions. Never dissatisfied. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Service manager Matthew Brown was very professional and always is quick to take care of my vehicle. He is very polite and really enjoys his job. As a customer, the last thing you want to deal with is a service manager who gives you a hard time. The West Herr auto group is the best dealership I ever delt with. I am a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

The service there is always courteous consistent and professional. I’ve always been very satisfied when I’ve dealt with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

West Herr Chevy is the best dealership I’ve dealt with, no matter what I go in for. Their sales and service departments truly want the best for their customers and do what they can to be as helpful as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Thanks to Mr Thomas Barret VERY NICE GUY EASY TO TALKED TO we made a deal already without any objections on both sides I drove my new EQUINOX the next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

I've had good results at West Herr Chevy service on the four Silverado's I have owned.I am not happy with the chronic problems that General motors trucks are having the last few years.Several of my Co-workers have had serious problems with their GM trucks.Knowning the dealer does it's best to fix my problems makes Me feel better about going back to West herr. THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Our salesperson was Joel Schmitz, he was very helpful. Love this dealership, been going there since 2003. Great Job Joel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

We had Zach Amato as our dealer, he was so helpful and patient! I really appreciate everything he did for us! I highly recommend West Herr Chevy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

I love this dealership and have bought (new) cars from it since 2004 (transitioning from a Chevrolet Aveo to my current [have had three] Spark). It's always been a dependable and very trustworthy business to work with, that goes out of its way to help, and has always had very kind and helpful employees. Today when I took my car in for an oil change which it was due for, everyone was exceptionally nice and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Great atmosphere and assistance through the entire process. Joel was fantastic to work with and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

West herr is a great place to do business with. My Salesman Jeremy was top notch. He was professional and helpful and void of any hard sell tactics. I would highly recommend West Herr to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

David Ryemers is a awesome salesman and I had a great experience buying my new Chevrolet Silverado 4x4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

It was a great experience. Everyone we talked to was great, especially Dave and Brooks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

They are awesome everyone from salesmen to greeter to service techs are the nicest people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Just had service done. The work was excellent and the communication was outstanding! 5 star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Excellent service, as always. Complete explanations, no returns for incomplete work. Service advisor always courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Excellent to work with. Took care of us in one day. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great guy to work with Matt is the best exclent service at this dealership. Sta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Service issue was dealt with promptly and professionally. Would recommend west herr to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The salesman Ross was great. He had to push the manager for the deal I was ok with. I will be buying another vehicle in the next few months. I will definitely start with Ross if he stays with west herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

My salesman Ken Edwards,was friendly and very helpful. Purchase of my new car was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Tyler was a pleasure to work with. He did his best to give me the vehicle I wanted. His honesty and integrity were second to none. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. He’s a good boy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very comfortable dealing with sales and service departments,, My salesman is very patient and listens to me so he knows exactly what I am looking for and service department is timely and efficient and doesn’t try to sell me something I don’t need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Tyler George is a sales professional that provided us with the best car buying experience we ever had. Would rate him 5-stars across the board on all the help and information he provided to find the vehicle we were looking for. We would absolutely recommend him to any of our friends & family who are looking to buy a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

exceptional service as usual, installed a electrical recall I wasn't aware of, a very neat and clean dealership- Thank-You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Helpful and friendly. Answered all questions. Helpful and friendly. Answered all questions. Very Profeaaional and helpful provided good information about latest features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Slightly challenging to get the ball rolling. Once in motion, however, Ken Edwards, Francis and the rest of the West Herr team provided seamless, supportive and very friendly services. In an extremely tight market, Ken identified the exact vehicle I was searching for. Francis even went out of his way to pick me up at the airport. I would quickly make the decision to buy from this group again if/when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Thank you to Jen Olsen and her assistant, Nick, for making this such an easy and pleasant experience. I love my new Equinox!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Professional. Very welcoming, always answers all questions. Service department fast and efficient. Everyone greets you when you come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Helpful and friendly. Answered all questions. Provided good information about latest features of vehicle and demonstrated all features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

They are all very professional and very knowledgeable about their work And the showroom is nice and clean.Would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very good service thank you very much the service was excellent I will see you next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service at this dealership is always wonderful. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. When I need to have my car looked at they get me in as soon as possible. Everything is always explained in detail and questions I have are always answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

West Herr is the best dealership in Buffalo. I have been purchasing my vehicles from there for the last 15 years. I would not go anywhere else. They treat their customers fantastic. They listen to what you want and help you achieve that. My sale person Damian Raymond was great. Kept in contact with me through the whole process. He is worth looking for if you go to West Herr Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Derrick Hanzit is a awesome service representative and very helpful always a pleasure to have him as my service representative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Service was quicker than I expected it to be which made my visit even better than I expected it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great service awesome to deal with. Kept me informed about the progress during the entire service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Cory our salesman was professional, knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He kept me updated on my vehicle. Matt was very helpful also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Excellant customer service as always and went the extra mile to accommodate a unexpected request

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The sales and service staff are excellent! I had a great experience. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Our sales representative was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience very pleasant. We will certainly consider dealing with dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very good service phone service me and Matthew and called the people he works with excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Matt Brown : green team service advisor, was EXCELLENT !! He took Very good care Of My needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Professional, courteous, efficient!! My car issue was taken care of promptly. Waiting area was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The team far exceeded my expectations! Jenn was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the West Herr Orchard Park group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Met with Ken Edwards to order a new SUV.... he is well informed (and not just because he claims that he's "seasoned" lol), and very understanding. He listened to me when I explained exactly what I wanted/needed in a SUV. He is not pushy and was most patient. Would definitely recommend WHC & Ken to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you Ken!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This is the fourth car I have gotten from this dealership because they are fair and they give good deals and I trust their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Jennifer went through great lengths to get me the car I wanted at a price just right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

At a time inventories are low to nonexistent, they gave me the website to search and quickly got the cars ready for test drives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Joel made the selection and purchase process easy. He is great at keeping in touch and giving advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I always take my car their for service. They do a great job and have me in and out in no time! I will never take it anywhere else. Is you need a new vehicle go to Jenn Olsen she is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Outstanding service would recommend this service department to all family and friends very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Work was done on time at a reasonable price. Excellent communication. I would definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Received great friendly service. Derrick was a pleasure to work with. Got my car when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

My sales person was great! She answered all of my questions, listened to what i wanted and provided great service. I would personally buy another car from her exclusively. The finance team on the other hand was complete xxxx. Someone authorized warranty structure without my consent, which caused a mishap on the vehicle by adding a feature i did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Gary from west herr chevrolet op was great kept me informed on every thing five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Service doesn’t get any better. New keys being cut while inspection being done while choosing a new battery. Customer lounge is so nice and accommodating I will wait for every service. Very efficient. Glad to be starting a new relationship with this dealer I have used years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Donovan and Alex did a good job and made my transfer of cars easy They really made my experience enjoyable no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Knowledgeable, friendly, things went smooth on trade in. Fare price on my new truck. Everybody in the building sais hi to you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review