Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Purchased my truck in may and we have had some bumps in the road with it but I am ultimately please with this young gentlemen Derrick Hanitz after speaking with Mark Caruana who was on the same page as me and tentative to my concerns about these bumps I was encountering and had with this vehicle , Gary Bellinger went above and beyond to resolve one of my main concerns couldn't be happier, Derrick took over from Mark with a tough project and went above and beyond and didn't give up until he resolved it, it was a timely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Helpful and friendly. Answered all questions. Helpful and friendly. Answered all questions. Very Profeaaional and helpful provided good information about latest features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Slightly challenging to get the ball rolling. Once in motion, however, Ken Edwards, Francis and the rest of the West Herr team provided seamless, supportive and very friendly services. In an extremely tight market, Ken identified the exact vehicle I was searching for. Francis even went out of his way to pick me up at the airport. I would quickly make the decision to buy from this group again if/when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Thank you to Jen Olsen and her assistant, Nick, for making this such an easy and pleasant experience. I love my new Equinox!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

They have provided me with various options and Ross is a great guy. The insurance packages are also very nice, and are a great deal for the price.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Madison and every one at West herr Chevy always treats me to top notch customer service. I know there are many other places to get my oil changed, but Madison and her crew always take care of every detail and communicate along the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Professional. Very welcoming, always answers all questions. Service department fast and efficient. Everyone greets you when you come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Helpful and friendly. Answered all questions. Provided good information about latest features of vehicle and demonstrated all features.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

We just love them, they are so helpful and awesome with any problems we have great personalities treat you right, Thank you for your help,

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Awesome service. Phil Heimburg was an awesome salesman!! I would highly recommend this dealer. Process was smooth and easy to do. Thanks Phil for your help and guidance

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Great service. Madison was fantastic in explaining all the details. Very courteous and professional. Highly recommend there service department for any car repairs or other needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

We have dealt with West Herr for many years & wouldn't go anywhere else. Ross King took care of my husband & I in a most professional manner. Ross is definitely an asset to West Herrs team. Thank you Ross.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

They are all very professional and very knowledgeable about their work And the showroom is nice and clean.Would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very good service thank you very much the service was excellent I will see you next time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Great Communication throughout vehicle in service. Would highly recommend West Herr Chevy service. Very professional customer service, and always updated us on the service progress

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service at this dealership is always wonderful. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. When I need to have my car looked at they get me in as soon as possible. Everything is always explained in detail and questions I have are always answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

West Herr is the best dealership in Buffalo. I have been purchasing my vehicles from there for the last 15 years. I would not go anywhere else. They treat their customers fantastic. They listen to what you want and help you achieve that. My sale person Damian Raymond was great. Kept in contact with me through the whole process. He is worth looking for if you go to West Herr Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

A very ethical dealership with well trained, professional and courteous employees. Dealer prices are usually higher, but in the end, worth it. I would recommend this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Derrick Hanzit is a awesome service representative and very helpful always a pleasure to have him as my service representative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Service was quicker than I expected it to be which made my visit even better than I expected it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great service awesome to deal with. Kept me informed about the progress during the entire service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Cory our salesman was professional, knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He kept me updated on my vehicle. Matt was very helpful also

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Jenn Olsen was excellent. Her manager was outstanding ( Mark ).

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Great customer service. Very easy & convenient buying process. Very knowledgeable salesperson. Delivery process was done in a timely matter. Dealership was very clean & the whole staff was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Excellant customer service as always and went the extra mile to accommodate a unexpected request

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The sales and service staff are excellent! I had a great experience. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My car was taken care of in a timely mannor and the service was great! I recommend this dealership all the time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Our sales representative was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience very pleasant. We will certainly consider dealing with dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Very prompt & courteous work was done in a timely manner. Everything done was explained to me. The waiting area was very nice with a tv and refreshments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very good service phone service me and Matthew and called the people he works with excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Matt Brown : green team service advisor, was EXCELLENT !! He took Very good care Of My needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Joanna was great to work with! She helped solve any hiccups quickly and communicated effectively. I really appreciated her customer service and would recommend the West Herr team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Professional, courteous, efficient!! My car issue was taken care of promptly. Waiting area was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The team far exceeded my expectations! Jenn was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the West Herr Orchard Park group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Met with Ken Edwards to order a new SUV.... he is well informed (and not just because he claims that he's "seasoned" lol), and very understanding. He listened to me when I explained exactly what I wanted/needed in a SUV. He is not pushy and was most patient. Would definitely recommend WHC & Ken to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you Ken!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience I needed to get my breaks taken care of right away. I worked with Chris He was absolutely amazing totally customer service driven. I will definitely do business with west herr again because of Chris.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Outstanding !!! Great customer service! Very attentive, Cory my sales rep was amazing and so was mark

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This is the fourth car I have gotten from this dealership because they are fair and they give good deals and I trust their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Jennifer went through great lengths to get me the car I wanted at a price just right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

At a time inventories are low to nonexistent, they gave me the website to search and quickly got the cars ready for test drives.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Hassan was very professional and made sure all my questions and demands were made!!! I’ll definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable especially Hassan Sanders!!! Yay DJ Hassan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Joel made the selection and purchase process easy. He is great at keeping in touch and giving advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I always take my car their for service. They do a great job and have me in and out in no time! I will never take it anywhere else. Is you need a new vehicle go to Jenn Olsen she is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Outstanding service would recommend this service department to all family and friends very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Work was done on time at a reasonable price. Excellent communication. I would definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Received great friendly service. Derrick was a pleasure to work with. Got my car when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

My sales person was great! She answered all of my questions, listened to what i wanted and provided great service. I would personally buy another car from her exclusively. The finance team on the other hand was complete xxxx. Someone authorized warranty structure without my consent, which caused a mishap on the vehicle by adding a feature i did not want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Joel and the team at west herr opiate great took care of me and I recommend them to friends and family bought 5 cars/trucks from them will definitely be back for another.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Gary from west herr chevrolet op was great kept me informed on every thing five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Service doesn’t get any better. New keys being cut while inspection being done while choosing a new battery. Customer lounge is so nice and accommodating I will wait for every service. Very efficient. Glad to be starting a new relationship with this dealer I have used years ago.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Chris Educated me about how often I should come in regarding getting a oil change. Plus I was able to get my inspection taken care of the same day. Great costumer service that I have ever experienced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Donovan and Alex did a good job and made my transfer of cars easy They really made my experience enjoyable no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Knowledgeable, friendly, things went smooth on trade in. Fare price on my new truck. Everybody in the building sais hi to you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

TomBarrett was the best. Since I recently had surgery, Tom brought the car and paperwork to me to sign. He went over and above of what I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Chris was awesome - my 1st free coupon was expired & Chris got it honored for an extension & they did my recall also that same day instead of having to come in for another appointment - much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Thanks for taking care of my inspection. I do appreciate your help as sometimes it is difficult for me to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I have a long history with this dealership and I have always been treated well from purchasing , financials to excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Donovan Scott and his team were so responsive and found exactly the car I was looking for. My car was a total loss on a Thursday, and I was in my new car by Wednesday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

When my car broke down I was so upset I called West her they did everything they could to make me comfortable it was such a gratifying experience I just can't say enough about West Herr Chevrolet thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Fast, friendly service. Don’t try to over sell products or services. Convenient hours and location

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

I have leased several cars from West Herr all because of the great dealings with Donavon Scott. He is the only reason I keep going back to West Herr

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Recently moved to area, this first service at West Herr Chevrolet. Experienced excellent service from service advisor Chris George. He was professional, explained services and answered my questions readily. I will certainly return to West Herr for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I was pleased with the service I received today. Derek was very professional. The service was done in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the service I receive at West Herr

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Brought my 2020 Trax in for oil change, tire rotation & inspection. Everything done well & promptly with friendly attitude. Very happy with the fantastic service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Very nice people service was great My sale person is the best. Tatiana is her name go see her , what a great person.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Great dealership! West Herr!! Orchard Park, New York!! Ken Edwards was my sale person who did an excellent job in finding me my new cars!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Service was professional and courteous. The staff were polite and efficient. I've always had great experiences with them in the past. I highly recommend them .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

service was fast and on time. Rep. was very informative on what was completed and informative on what was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Employees were very nice and finished car in short amount of time even though we were late. Very happy with service and would highly recommend to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great dealer ship they treat you like family and do excellent work and I would recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

When we walked into West Herr we were greeted right away by our salesman,Tom B. Who was a pleasure to talk to, knowledgeable about the car industry and the car we were looking at. Tom was not one of those pushy persistent salesman at all! Best of all I loved the car 2021 trailblazer and drove it home the same day with knowing a got a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great service as always.. very friendly and kind wokers.. have never had a bad experience at this location.. very professional atmosphere..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Great experience at West Herr Orchard Park Ny Chevrolet! Purchased a Pre-owned certified car from them today! Carmen Alvelo is great to deal with! No haggling, no hidden agenda, up front about everything

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Happy with the way they resolve the problem. Quick an took the time to make sure it was fixed an there would be no problems later down the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I am pleased with the service I received .Matthew was on point with the work order.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

This week I took my leased 2020 Trax in for an oil change and opted to wait for service to be done. Everything was timely and efficient, and I was kept up to date by text. In and out in 45 minutes, so no complaints here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. We were greeted as soon as we walked in the door. Every question we had was answered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

The staff at West Herr Chevrolet starting with the General Manager, Mark Caruana, to salesman, Joel Schimdtz, provided me an incredible purchasing experience. They were more than accommodating and provided me with a ton of options. If you’re looking for a nice drive and excellent customer service, stop by and speak to these guys! Go Bills!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great job. Car was done in short time. Great group of people. Coffee machine was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Love Orchard Park location they have always been great to me excellent service ! They will get my business now and in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I've always had good service and I recommend the service to everyone and my advisor was great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great device. Work is always done right. And available at time expected. Pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I was seen within minutes of driving up for my car’s checkup. The rep.was courteous and helpful. In forty minutes the car was done and ready for the next 6 thousand miles. After reading the local paper’s front page and completing my French Vanilla coffee, I was ready for my busy day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Worked with Joel at West Herr Chevy and he is top notch. Answered and explained everything which made the process a great experience. Highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I have dealt with West Herr Chevrolet for over ten years during which time I have purchased and leased and serviced my vehicles and hope to continue to do so for many years to come because of their excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

From the setting up of the appointment to the completion of the work, the customer service extended to me was a notably courteous, helpful, and professional experience. Kudos to the West Herr Chevrolet Yellow Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

From the setting up of the appointment to the completion of the work, I was extended nothing but helpful, courteous, and professional customer service. Being listened to, and then, having followed through with addressing all my concerns was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Great service Always use West Herr and always a great job. Been a customer 18 years. All good. Took care of recall part this visit. Never wait long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Always cordial and efficient and explain what service will take place. Always inquire before anything extra is done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

This is the second muscle-car I’ve bought from them in the past two years. I was given the allotment for this vehicle and custom tailored the vehicle with their assistance. From the ordering to the financing, this was an awesome transaction and went very smoothly. Thank you Carmen for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Tom Barrett was great to work with. He understood what I was looking for and gave me realistic time frames. Enjoyed working with him and highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Brian O’Sullivan was fantastic. It’s been a long time since I purchased a brand new vehicle. He was very helpful and made the process very simple!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Matt was friendly and not pushy at all. Process was very easy. I had to wait for the car to be made but that was communicated at the beginning of the process. I love my new Trailblazer!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Longtime customer and never disappointed. West Herr’s Todd Heinaman is very customer centric and made today’s servicing experience seamless and quick turnaround. I recommend there service and sales team to friends and family always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very satisfied with whole process of purchasing a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The customer service was friendly and outstanding. I will recommend you to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Long story short, they are a great car dealership for buying or repairing! Always go over and beyond for the customer! Thank you , great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Very satisfied with this dealer will definitely support them with recommendation. I was treated with fairness and honesty. Outstanding dealership and salespeople. 5 star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

My salesmen josh was great and went out of his way to make sure all was right with the purchase! He explained all the cars features and made the transition easy. I had lots of questions and received all the answers. Everyone at this dealer is friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

I highly recommend going there. The staff was very helpful during the whole process of me getting my car. I didn’t feel pressured and they truly made everything smooth any easy!


Leave Us A Review