Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Worked with Joel at West Herr Chevy and he is top notch. Answered and explained everything which made the process a great experience. Highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I have dealt with West Herr Chevrolet for over ten years during which time I have purchased and leased and serviced my vehicles and hope to continue to do so for many years to come because of their excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

From the setting up of the appointment to the completion of the work, the customer service extended to me was a notably courteous, helpful, and professional experience. Kudos to the West Herr Chevrolet Yellow Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

From the setting up of the appointment to the completion of the work, I was extended nothing but helpful, courteous, and professional customer service. Being listened to, and then, having followed through with addressing all my concerns was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Great service Always use West Herr and always a great job. Been a customer 18 years. All good. Took care of recall part this visit. Never wait long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Always cordial and efficient and explain what service will take place. Always inquire before anything extra is done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

This is the second muscle-car I’ve bought from them in the past two years. I was given the allotment for this vehicle and custom tailored the vehicle with their assistance. From the ordering to the financing, this was an awesome transaction and went very smoothly. Thank you Carmen for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Tom Barrett was great to work with. He understood what I was looking for and gave me realistic time frames. Enjoyed working with him and highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Brian O’Sullivan was fantastic. It’s been a long time since I purchased a brand new vehicle. He was very helpful and made the process very simple!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Matt was friendly and not pushy at all. Process was very easy. I had to wait for the car to be made but that was communicated at the beginning of the process. I love my new Trailblazer!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Longtime customer and never disappointed. West Herr’s Todd Heinaman is very customer centric and made today’s servicing experience seamless and quick turnaround. I recommend there service and sales team to friends and family always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very satisfied with whole process of purchasing a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The customer service was friendly and outstanding. I will recommend you to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Long story short, they are a great car dealership for buying or repairing! Always go over and beyond for the customer! Thank you , great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

My salesmen josh was great and went out of his way to make sure all was right with the purchase! He explained all the cars features and made the transition easy. I had lots of questions and received all the answers. Everyone at this dealer is friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

I highly recommend going there. The staff was very helpful during the whole process of me getting my car. I didn’t feel pressured and they truly made everything smooth any easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very satisfied with this dealer will definitely support them with recommendation. I was treated with fairness and honesty. Outstanding dealership and salespeople. 5 star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

West Herr Chevrolet Orchard Park. Gary Bellenger. And service is 100% I will come back for all my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

My experience with the sales team was awesome. Jim, Alisha, and Chris from the finance department were extremely helpful and professional. I had a wonderful experience with them! This dealership gets a huge thumbs-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

West Herr of Orchard Park was an awesome dealership to work with. Accommodated every request needed to get the deal done before I even stepped foot in the dealership. Was in and out in no time at all. Joel was an awesome dealer to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent Service!!!! Shaun Christopher at the West Herr Orchard Park location should be commended, acknowledge, and recognized, not only locally, but also by corporate as well for his excellent customer service! He “WOW’D!” me as customer by addressing my concerns and taking care of them expeditiously! As I'm presently in the marker fore a new Tahoe, while I understand that he’s a Service Professional, I wish I could purchase it from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Very professional, courteous and prompt regarding my tire purchase. I will recommend west herr to my family and friends. Todd projects an excellent professional image of west herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I have no complaints, everyone is very friendly and helpful. I been coming here for my service for years and they always get me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It was very much a pleasure dealing with our sales person - Joanna Mancuso,she was very pleasant and understanding of our needs. This is probably the first time we felt so comfortable during an automobile purchase. We actually looked forward to our many visits with her during our Blazer purchase and the leasing of our Trax. This dealership is very lucky to have such an outstanding employee. I will continue all future purchases with Joanna. She actually bonded with our family and has become a real friend. Terrific personality and has great social skills and so easy to talk ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Hassan was on top of EVERYTHING!! He really works for YOU to get you the best deal! Chris negotiated with the banks to get me the best rate and hooked me up with the warranties I wanted/ needed!! Both of them were awesome to deal with!! All I can say is if you’re in the market for a car, call Hassan at west Herr and he will exceed your expectations!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service department is what keeps me buying from here. Anyone can sell you a car but the quality of service if you run into difficulties is what really matters

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Matthew and every employee I came in contact was awesome! I will definitely be back . They made sure my truck was up to snuff and ready to go in a professional and caring fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Dealer had great selection of vehicles to choose from. After test driving three different ones, Ken suggested for me to test drive another vehicle from another dealership. He promptly retrieved the vehicle to his dealership and that was the one that checked all my boxes! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Having a tire replaced: very good workmanship, very friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Really clean and everyone was very pleasant. Our sales person was very professional but yet very personal too . He was never pushy or tried to talk us into something we didn’t want . Would recommend everything highly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

My experience with west herr Chevy was perfect Ken Edwards and his assistant Spencer were great! It was probably the best service I had in all my years leasing a car. I will definitely go back when my lease is up!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

We worked with Tatiana Torres, she worked all day to get us the truck and the deal we wanted. Highly recommend. Ask for tatiana at the or hard park chevy store.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Dave Reimers and his asst Jeremy were great. They answered my questions, added good feedback....they gave me time and enough information to make a comfortable decision. Chris in finance was great too. Same thing. Patient and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

The dealer was helpful and brought the vehicle out to my mom instead of her having to pick it up at the dealership. He followed up with everything she needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

First oil change since last August and it was very efficient and thorough. COVID made our first visit and oil change 8 month since we purchased the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They do what is right, and what they say they are going to do. When things take a little more time, they don’t charge more. They communicate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I purchased my 2020 Chevrolet Colorado truck from this dealership in July 2020. The sales experience was fantastic. A rodent got under my hood in April 2021 and built a nest.....unfortunately, it chewed through 5 wires and caused my windshield wipers to not work. I took it in for repairs on 4/20-4/21/21 and worked with Matthew Brown in the Service Department. The service provided was excellent! I recommend this Chevrolet Dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle and looking for a stellar service department!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Thank you Todd. Good service, good communication, i’m very satisfied. I would most likely buy my next vehicle at west herr chevrolet orchard park ny. 25 words are a lot for a review.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everything from making the appointment and meeting Mat was perfect, Carl also helped me what to do with the tire warranty. He is my sales man and always my go to person. Mat was awesome too. Got it done in a timely matter thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Requested service was done correctly and in a timely manner. Follow up reminder for service date and time was appreciated. No issues. We were very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The staff was very professional and friendly. I have no complaints. My car maintenance and part ordering needs were handled with efficiency. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I purchased a vehicle with Tyler George, what a wonderful salesman. The whole team I worked with were so nice and very friendly. It was a great experience working with your company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Always have a great experience with West Herr Chevy, everyone is very friendly and willing to help. Today I got my first lease and everyone was very helpful and efficient. I appreciate being treated like a family member and given genuine recommendations! I bought my Cruze from them and came back for a lease because I appreciate the service, that you don’t get at every dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Fantastic work, got my brakes done since it was time for them to get replaced, very fast service, great quality, friendly. Would trust them with any of my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great service by Madison and team. Great communication and efficiency for my tire rotation and oil change. Multiple team members made sure I was taken care of when waiting for my car to be serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Alexis was very helpful in providing information about various Makes and Models relevant to my price range. She arranged test drives for 2cars. Sharp. Pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Nice facility- great customer service- location close to where I live. Checked out my engine and determined that all was ok. No charge! Happy customer!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Everything went smoothly. I Wouldn't change a thing, it was fast and painless. Everything I requested was done on time. To hey made me feel like family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Thanks to Dave Reimers and Ross for making this a great experience on the lease. My second lease from West Herr great service. Highly recommend for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

I went to west herr to purchase a new vehicle.. Couldn't have had a better smoother experience purchasing a new car. Dan and Joe were the best! Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with West herr of Chevrolet at Orchard Park. I had a Great Experience. The Salesman Ken and the Manager Ross were a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Thank you for fast, friendly, efficient and affordable service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Very happy with the buying process. Helpful with all my questions would definitely recommend this dealership.With the lack of inventory due to Covid finding my vehicle was a challenge but got exactly what I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

It was so easy. Joel always makes sure I have what I want at the price I ask ! The people at west here are always so polite and helpful. Thank you !!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

It was a good experience just that a coupon was mailed out after my seviced car which could of saved me a bit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Met with Brian O'Sullivan to lease a new car. Brian got me into the dollar amount I wanted to pay and was great to talk to. He is defenately a credit to West Herr Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Tyler George listen to everything I needed and wanted in a vehicle. Found the exact vehicle that fit all my needs and even my wants list. FYI go during a week day it’s more relaxed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

I love westherr Chevy always able to help. Alway found what I wanted. People are friendly and care. Will go back for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Excellent experience. Brittany our sales rep. was the best!! would highly recommend shopping at West Herr Orchard Park. Will definitely go back! Nice people to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

We were an out of town buyer, flawless process, exceeded our expectations, thank you Look for to the future, will diffidently recommend you to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Joe did great on selling us our car, very friendly, he got is just what we wanted, it was after closing when finished up everything but he didnt mind, i would work with him again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

The Sales Man was great. he was very nice. paperwork was easy to sign date. and any questions I had he was able to answer them. I would recommend West Herr Chevy to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

It was a very nice experience and I will continue to get my vehicles through this dealership. The salesperson was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I have bought 3 cars now from Tatiana and she has always been absolutely amazing, I’m so happy with how she did everything for me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Jeff went above and beyond to help us out. Very professional and accommodating. Very nice experience. Bought many cars at West Herr over the years

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Very easy to work with Donovan, will be coming back in the future. Was able to come in and take care of buying, paperwork in one day

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Donovan my sales rep is awesome!! He does great work!! Best ever. Plan I buying another car in the future from him. Great work!! The best!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Brian O' Sullivan and his assistant made my new leasing experience a great experience. They were efficient, professional and a joy to work with. Can't wait to see them again when my wife buys her next vehicle!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Spoke with salesperson ahead of time, explained what I was looking for and she found exactly what I wanted for the right price. Very friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

West Herr Chevy of OP my new favorite dealership friendly people great customer service an all around great car buying experience stop by for your next ride.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Great experience here buying my new Silverado. Nick Principale was my Salesman and He couldn’t have been more helpful. Also a tip of the hat to John Camp who is always very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Steve John and Dan Payne were great to work with. They made this such an easy process. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

My salesman Jeff Hall made my experience of leasing a new vehicle an extremely exciting. Completing the process with all the departments there was a nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Purchasing my car was actually a pleasurable experience thanks to my salesman Cory Espinola he was very friendly and knowledgeable and always available to answer any of my questions

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

four leases in record time! Would highly recommend this dealer and our salesman Jeff Hall. He was very efficient and had all the paperwork and vehicles ready for us!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Great experience! Everyone very helpful Answered all questions I had would come back for next vehicle. Would recommend West Here and the sales team. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle through Scott Baldwin. Scott was very informative throughout the whole process and was wonderful to work with! I would recommend him as well as West Herr as a whole for anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Excellent service and listened to what I was looking for and was very going above and beyond the service level to get the car I was looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Matt and John were great and really helped us and we brought home our new car. I would recommend them to anyone. We are so excited!! Best company ever.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Cory Espinola was a great help to go thru the dreaded car buying process. Knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous during the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Recently Reached out to Ross Allen the GM At West Herr Chevrolet Orchard Park as my lease has a few months left and he set me up with a great sales team Steve John and Amanda Elminowski And I purchased a newer vehicle and as usual walk away a happy customer appreciate how customer centric West Herr is and I’ve been a loyal customer as they have been a loyal auto dealer for me for many years thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Sales associate was very attentive. My questions were answered without additional help. I received what I wanted with my purchase without promoting other services. Very friendly and in no rush when it came to my making a decision to either purchase or waiting and giving me another day to decide.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great, easy experience from start to finish, and completed all in one day. Need a new car? Go visit Jeff Hall. He was thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

My day started just to gather information about purchasing a new car and how to return my lease. Well, a few hours later I was driving home in my newly purchased vehicle. It was a seamless experience, our sales person was right on top of everything from the time we were introduced to our parting in the parking lot as we drive away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I wanna give a huge shout out to Cory ESPINOLA over at West Herr Chevy OP!! He is absolutely amazing did more for me than anyone at any other dealership! Cory went out of his way to make sure I got what i wanted!! Anyone looking for a new car go see Cory

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Recently we purchased a Colorado Chevy Truck from this dealership and it was a positive experience from the moment we walked in. We had the pleasure of working with Candice Stalker (Sales Manager) and Brandon Ross (Sales Associate) who were extremely professional, personable, and most of all knowledgeable. Candice was extremely diligent in making sure we got the best deal on the truck, whereas, Brandon educated us on all of the components of it. They did everything in their power to make sure we were satisfied. I can't thank them enough for making our experience worthwhile. We couldn't ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Carl was our dealer that helped us and he was great ! He treated us like family and we felt like he had our best interest

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

From start to finish this is the place to buy a car or truck , Cathy Bernard could not have been a better help in purchasing my truck. And a big thank you to Dan Payne for all his help too, West Herr is where I will always go for vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

In these unique times we all have had to step back and review the simple things like where and how to correctly service the vehicle we all drive. The best thing for me is it's a buyers market as limited inventory has finally rippled through. I was in for routine service and with the help again of this amazing behind the scence management team assistance you really never get to meet I did!!! They decided the value of my Chevrolet Silverado could get me into another new Silverado and save me money at the bottom line with such amazing ...

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Again, I was highly satisfied with all aspects of my buying experience. Salesman, Joe, was the pergect person to have taken care of me and my concerns...

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Our salesman, Joe, was the most helpful and courteous gentleman And so pleased he was our guy. Words , alone, cannot express our pleasure of doing business with West Herr

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

I am over 60 and have never experienced a more complete car purchase, where I cannot find something to criticize. Every situation, created a positive thought, from initial meeting to delivery was exceptional. I never felt pressured or deceived. This is the only car buying experience I have ever had that never caused a moment of doubt that they made my wants and needs addressed, no stress. Car dealership s and salespeople do not have a good reputation, they changed my mind at West Herr. xxxx I would send my Mom there! Absolutely 5 Stars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Ross Allen the general manager and all the staff make buying a new car very family friendly. Ross and his staff treated us so friendly and professional. Buying a car at Wedt Herr has been a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

We love West Herr Chevrolet in Orchard Park! We bought our Traverse there last year and had a wonderful experience with Dave Ramier (in sales.) He remembered us when we just brought our vehicle in for a yearly service and inspection. Miranda (in service) gave us great service, and some helpful information. Our vehicle was done in a timely manner and it smelled good. We will continue to have regular services done there. When we want a new vehicle, we’ll talk to Dave and we will recommend them as a great place for vehicle purchase and service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Excellent buying experience. Big thanks to Brandon Mathewson for all his help and expertise. Doesn’t get any easier than this. Highly recommend Brandon and West Herr Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

The people at West Herr Chevy where very nice into go out of there way to help you find what you are looking for in a vehicle.the sales men , Assistant was straight forward didn't hide anything . I did my finance through west Herr and they helped me out with a payment that I was comfortable with so I say good job to West Herr Chevy

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

The sales team was excellent. I thought the price was fair, so no haggling was necessary. The dealer even repaired a brake problem upon my request.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Steven Lach was very helpful today. He was very patient and helped me to understand how the car works. I was very happy with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Our salesman Patrick was very personable and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. The finance manager Lewis worked a long while with us and was very patient while we made our decisions on financing and service plan.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

This is the first time I have bought a car from Chevy. It was a great experience. Very easy to trade in my current lease and lease the new equinox. Donovan and Hoe were wonderful. I will be going back tot hen at the end of this lease!!


Leave Us A Review