Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Very prompt & courteous work was done in a timely manner. Everything done was explained to me. The waiting area was very nice with a tv and refreshments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very good service phone service me and Matthew and called the people he works with excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Matt Brown : green team service advisor, was EXCELLENT !! He took Very good care Of My needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Joanna was great to work with! She helped solve any hiccups quickly and communicated effectively. I really appreciated her customer service and would recommend the West Herr team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Professional, courteous, efficient!! My car issue was taken care of promptly. Waiting area was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The team far exceeded my expectations! Jenn was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the West Herr Orchard Park group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Met with Ken Edwards to order a new SUV.... he is well informed (and not just because he claims that he's "seasoned" lol), and very understanding. He listened to me when I explained exactly what I wanted/needed in a SUV. He is not pushy and was most patient. Would definitely recommend WHC & Ken to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you Ken!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience I needed to get my breaks taken care of right away. I worked with Chris He was absolutely amazing totally customer service driven. I will definitely do business with west herr again because of Chris.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Outstanding !!! Great customer service! Very attentive, Cory my sales rep was amazing and so was mark

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This is the fourth car I have gotten from this dealership because they are fair and they give good deals and I trust their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Jennifer went through great lengths to get me the car I wanted at a price just right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

At a time inventories are low to nonexistent, they gave me the website to search and quickly got the cars ready for test drives.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Hassan was very professional and made sure all my questions and demands were made!!! I’ll definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable especially Hassan Sanders!!! Yay DJ Hassan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Joel made the selection and purchase process easy. He is great at keeping in touch and giving advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I always take my car their for service. They do a great job and have me in and out in no time! I will never take it anywhere else. Is you need a new vehicle go to Jenn Olsen she is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Outstanding service would recommend this service department to all family and friends very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Work was done on time at a reasonable price. Excellent communication. I would definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Received great friendly service. Derrick was a pleasure to work with. Got my car when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

My sales person was great! She answered all of my questions, listened to what i wanted and provided great service. I would personally buy another car from her exclusively. The finance team on the other hand was complete xxxx. Someone authorized warranty structure without my consent, which caused a mishap on the vehicle by adding a feature i did not want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Joel and the team at west herr opiate great took care of me and I recommend them to friends and family bought 5 cars/trucks from them will definitely be back for another.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Gary from west herr chevrolet op was great kept me informed on every thing five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Service doesn’t get any better. New keys being cut while inspection being done while choosing a new battery. Customer lounge is so nice and accommodating I will wait for every service. Very efficient. Glad to be starting a new relationship with this dealer I have used years ago.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Chris Educated me about how often I should come in regarding getting a oil change. Plus I was able to get my inspection taken care of the same day. Great costumer service that I have ever experienced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Donovan and Alex did a good job and made my transfer of cars easy They really made my experience enjoyable no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Knowledgeable, friendly, things went smooth on trade in. Fare price on my new truck. Everybody in the building sais hi to you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

TomBarrett was the best. Since I recently had surgery, Tom brought the car and paperwork to me to sign. He went over and above of what I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Chris was awesome - my 1st free coupon was expired & Chris got it honored for an extension & they did my recall also that same day instead of having to come in for another appointment - much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Thanks for taking care of my inspection. I do appreciate your help as sometimes it is difficult for me to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I have a long history with this dealership and I have always been treated well from purchasing , financials to excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Donovan Scott and his team were so responsive and found exactly the car I was looking for. My car was a total loss on a Thursday, and I was in my new car by Wednesday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

When my car broke down I was so upset I called West her they did everything they could to make me comfortable it was such a gratifying experience I just can't say enough about West Herr Chevrolet thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Fast, friendly service. Don’t try to over sell products or services. Convenient hours and location

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

I have leased several cars from West Herr all because of the great dealings with Donavon Scott. He is the only reason I keep going back to West Herr

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Recently moved to area, this first service at West Herr Chevrolet. Experienced excellent service from service advisor Chris George. He was professional, explained services and answered my questions readily. I will certainly return to West Herr for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I was pleased with the service I received today. Derek was very professional. The service was done in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the service I receive at West Herr

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Brought my 2020 Trax in for oil change, tire rotation & inspection. Everything done well & promptly with friendly attitude. Very happy with the fantastic service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Very nice people service was great My sale person is the best. Tatiana is her name go see her , what a great person.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Great dealership! West Herr!! Orchard Park, New York!! Ken Edwards was my sale person who did an excellent job in finding me my new cars!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Service was professional and courteous. The staff were polite and efficient. I've always had great experiences with them in the past. I highly recommend them .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

service was fast and on time. Rep. was very informative on what was completed and informative on what was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Employees were very nice and finished car in short amount of time even though we were late. Very happy with service and would highly recommend to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great dealer ship they treat you like family and do excellent work and I would recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

When we walked into West Herr we were greeted right away by our salesman,Tom B. Who was a pleasure to talk to, knowledgeable about the car industry and the car we were looking at. Tom was not one of those pushy persistent salesman at all! Best of all I loved the car 2021 trailblazer and drove it home the same day with knowing a got a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great service as always.. very friendly and kind wokers.. have never had a bad experience at this location.. very professional atmosphere..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Great experience at West Herr Orchard Park Ny Chevrolet! Purchased a Pre-owned certified car from them today! Carmen Alvelo is great to deal with! No haggling, no hidden agenda, up front about everything

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Happy with the way they resolve the problem. Quick an took the time to make sure it was fixed an there would be no problems later down the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I am pleased with the service I received .Matthew was on point with the work order.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

This week I took my leased 2020 Trax in for an oil change and opted to wait for service to be done. Everything was timely and efficient, and I was kept up to date by text. In and out in 45 minutes, so no complaints here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. We were greeted as soon as we walked in the door. Every question we had was answered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

The staff at West Herr Chevrolet starting with the General Manager, Mark Caruana, to salesman, Joel Schimdtz, provided me an incredible purchasing experience. They were more than accommodating and provided me with a ton of options. If you’re looking for a nice drive and excellent customer service, stop by and speak to these guys! Go Bills!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great job. Car was done in short time. Great group of people. Coffee machine was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Love Orchard Park location they have always been great to me excellent service ! They will get my business now and in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I've always had good service and I recommend the service to everyone and my advisor was great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great device. Work is always done right. And available at time expected. Pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I was seen within minutes of driving up for my car’s checkup. The rep.was courteous and helpful. In forty minutes the car was done and ready for the next 6 thousand miles. After reading the local paper’s front page and completing my French Vanilla coffee, I was ready for my busy day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Worked with Joel at West Herr Chevy and he is top notch. Answered and explained everything which made the process a great experience. Highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I have dealt with West Herr Chevrolet for over ten years during which time I have purchased and leased and serviced my vehicles and hope to continue to do so for many years to come because of their excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

From the setting up of the appointment to the completion of the work, the customer service extended to me was a notably courteous, helpful, and professional experience. Kudos to the West Herr Chevrolet Yellow Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

From the setting up of the appointment to the completion of the work, I was extended nothing but helpful, courteous, and professional customer service. Being listened to, and then, having followed through with addressing all my concerns was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Great service Always use West Herr and always a great job. Been a customer 18 years. All good. Took care of recall part this visit. Never wait long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Always cordial and efficient and explain what service will take place. Always inquire before anything extra is done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

This is the second muscle-car I’ve bought from them in the past two years. I was given the allotment for this vehicle and custom tailored the vehicle with their assistance. From the ordering to the financing, this was an awesome transaction and went very smoothly. Thank you Carmen for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Tom Barrett was great to work with. He understood what I was looking for and gave me realistic time frames. Enjoyed working with him and highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Brian O’Sullivan was fantastic. It’s been a long time since I purchased a brand new vehicle. He was very helpful and made the process very simple!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Matt was friendly and not pushy at all. Process was very easy. I had to wait for the car to be made but that was communicated at the beginning of the process. I love my new Trailblazer!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Longtime customer and never disappointed. West Herr’s Todd Heinaman is very customer centric and made today’s servicing experience seamless and quick turnaround. I recommend there service and sales team to friends and family always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very satisfied with whole process of purchasing a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The customer service was friendly and outstanding. I will recommend you to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Long story short, they are a great car dealership for buying or repairing! Always go over and beyond for the customer! Thank you , great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Very satisfied with this dealer will definitely support them with recommendation. I was treated with fairness and honesty. Outstanding dealership and salespeople. 5 star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

My salesmen josh was great and went out of his way to make sure all was right with the purchase! He explained all the cars features and made the transition easy. I had lots of questions and received all the answers. Everyone at this dealer is friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

I highly recommend going there. The staff was very helpful during the whole process of me getting my car. I didn’t feel pressured and they truly made everything smooth any easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

West Herr Chevrolet Orchard Park. Gary Bellenger. And service is 100% I will come back for all my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

My experience with the sales team was awesome. Jim, Alisha, and Chris from the finance department were extremely helpful and professional. I had a wonderful experience with them! This dealership gets a huge thumbs-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

West Herr of Orchard Park was an awesome dealership to work with. Accommodated every request needed to get the deal done before I even stepped foot in the dealership. Was in and out in no time at all. Joel was an awesome dealer to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent Service!!!! Shaun Christopher at the West Herr Orchard Park location should be commended, acknowledge, and recognized, not only locally, but also by corporate as well for his excellent customer service! He “WOW’D!” me as customer by addressing my concerns and taking care of them expeditiously! As I'm presently in the marker fore a new Tahoe, while I understand that he’s a Service Professional, I wish I could purchase it from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very professional, courteous and prompt regarding my tire purchase. I will recommend west herr to my family and friends. Todd projects an excellent professional image of west herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I have no complaints, everyone is very friendly and helpful. I been coming here for my service for years and they always get me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Hassan was on top of EVERYTHING!! He really works for YOU to get you the best deal! Chris negotiated with the banks to get me the best rate and hooked me up with the warranties I wanted/ needed!! Both of them were awesome to deal with!! All I can say is if you’re in the market for a car, call Hassan at west Herr and he will exceed your expectations!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It was very much a pleasure dealing with our sales person - Joanna Mancuso,she was very pleasant and understanding of our needs. This is probably the first time we felt so comfortable during an automobile purchase. We actually looked forward to our many visits with her during our Blazer purchase and the leasing of our Trax. This dealership is very lucky to have such an outstanding employee. I will continue all future purchases with Joanna. She actually bonded with our family and has become a real friend. Terrific personality and has great social skills and so easy to talk ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service department is what keeps me buying from here. Anyone can sell you a car but the quality of service if you run into difficulties is what really matters

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Matthew and every employee I came in contact was awesome! I will definitely be back . They made sure my truck was up to snuff and ready to go in a professional and caring fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Dealer had great selection of vehicles to choose from. After test driving three different ones, Ken suggested for me to test drive another vehicle from another dealership. He promptly retrieved the vehicle to his dealership and that was the one that checked all my boxes! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Having a tire replaced: very good workmanship, very friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Really clean and everyone was very pleasant. Our sales person was very professional but yet very personal too . He was never pushy or tried to talk us into something we didn’t want . Would recommend everything highly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

My experience with west herr Chevy was perfect Ken Edwards and his assistant Spencer were great! It was probably the best service I had in all my years leasing a car. I will definitely go back when my lease is up!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

We worked with Tatiana Torres, she worked all day to get us the truck and the deal we wanted. Highly recommend. Ask for tatiana at the or hard park chevy store.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Dave Reimers and his asst Jeremy were great. They answered my questions, added good feedback....they gave me time and enough information to make a comfortable decision. Chris in finance was great too. Same thing. Patient and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

The dealer was helpful and brought the vehicle out to my mom instead of her having to pick it up at the dealership. He followed up with everything she needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

First oil change since last August and it was very efficient and thorough. COVID made our first visit and oil change 8 month since we purchased the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They do what is right, and what they say they are going to do. When things take a little more time, they don’t charge more. They communicate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Thank you Todd. Good service, good communication, i’m very satisfied. I would most likely buy my next vehicle at west herr chevrolet orchard park ny. 25 words are a lot for a review.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I purchased my 2020 Chevrolet Colorado truck from this dealership in July 2020. The sales experience was fantastic. A rodent got under my hood in April 2021 and built a nest.....unfortunately, it chewed through 5 wires and caused my windshield wipers to not work. I took it in for repairs on 4/20-4/21/21 and worked with Matthew Brown in the Service Department. The service provided was excellent! I recommend this Chevrolet Dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle and looking for a stellar service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everything from making the appointment and meeting Mat was perfect, Carl also helped me what to do with the tire warranty. He is my sales man and always my go to person. Mat was awesome too. Got it done in a timely matter thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Requested service was done correctly and in a timely manner. Follow up reminder for service date and time was appreciated. No issues. We were very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The staff was very professional and friendly. I have no complaints. My car maintenance and part ordering needs were handled with efficiency. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Alexis was very helpful in providing information about various Makes and Models relevant to my price range. She arranged test drives for 2cars. Sharp. Pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I purchased a vehicle with Tyler George, what a wonderful salesman. The whole team I worked with were so nice and very friendly. It was a great experience working with your company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Always have a great experience with West Herr Chevy, everyone is very friendly and willing to help. Today I got my first lease and everyone was very helpful and efficient. I appreciate being treated like a family member and given genuine recommendations! I bought my Cruze from them and came back for a lease because I appreciate the service, that you don’t get at every dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Fantastic work, got my brakes done since it was time for them to get replaced, very fast service, great quality, friendly. Would trust them with any of my vehicles

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review